Home > Company News

The importance of KBK crane installation before use

  As well-known companies of KBK crane, henan mine crane, for our long term business of mechanical product quality and reliable, excellent performance, get the favour of users. Next, small make up for my friends introduce the importance of the crane installation before use, hope small make up the following introduction could be of any help to you.


  1, first of all, the crane are mostly large structure, mechanism of complex mechanical equipment, it is often hard to overall transport, often is to ground the equipment after fission transport to use whole assembly;


  2, must be properly installed in order to reflect the overall qualification of crane, can test the soundness and completeness of the crane;


  3, crane is in the use of space, or the structure of the orbit. And crane high security requirements, security device must be installed correctly, and improve in order to achieve reliable, flexible and accurate technical requirements;


  4, according to the importance of KBK crane safety work, in order to make the crane can meet the requirements of various load after put into use, it must be conducted in accordance with the provisions regarding the no load, full load and overload of static load and dynamic load test;


  5, the test must be in the running state of crane institutions or specific stationary state. This requires the crane load experiment was carried out after installation can only be handed over to use;


  6, crane steel wire rope and other flexible parts and many other parts, will be happened after the first loaded loose some elongation, deformation, etc. It also requires the crane crane installation, try to load transfer, calibration, adjustment, repair processing and fastening;


  7, must be prepared to crane installation, commissioning, speed and so on a series of work, to ensure normal use of the crane safety in the future.


|
荣鼎彩注册 彩票高賠率好平台 秒速牛牛是骗局吗 聚沙彩票注册 永利赛车机器人 英豪彩票注册 秒速牛牛计划 秒速牛牛玩法 北京快3 足彩单场网上投注

顺赢pk10软件 > 公司新闻

KBK起重机使用前安装的重要性

  作为KBK起重机的知名公司,河南省矿山起重机,我们长期来经营的机械产品质量可靠,性能优异,得到使用者们的青睐.接下来,小编为朋友们介绍下起重机使用前安装的重要性吧,希望小编下面的介绍对大家能有所帮助。


  1、首先,起重机大多是结构庞大、机构复杂的机械设备,通常很难整体运输,往往是将设备分体运输后到使用场地整体组装;


  2、必须通过正确安装才能体现起重机的整体合格性,才能检验起重机整机的完好性和完整性;


  3、起重机是在使用方场地或建筑物的轨道上运行。而且起重机安全性要求极高,安全装置必须完善且安装正确,以达到可靠、灵便、准确的技术要求;


  4、根据KBK起重机安全工作的重要性,为了使起重机投入使用后能满足各种负荷的作业要求,就必须按规定对起重机进行空载、满载、超载的静载及动载试验;


  5、这些试验必须在起重机机构的运行状态或特定的静止状态中进行.这就要求在起重机安装后进行负荷试验后才可移交使用;


  6、起重机的钢丝绳等挠性件及许多其他零部件,都会在初次受载后发生一些伸长、变形、松动等。这也要求在起重机起重机安装、进行加载试转以后,进行修复校正、调整、处理和紧固;


  7、必须做好起重机安装、试运转、调速等一系列工作,才能保证起重机今后安全正常地使用.


|
广西快3走势 左右棋牌 荣鼎彩开奖 IGE赛车机器人 秒速牛牛计划 荣鼎彩平台 极速快乐8 重庆百变王牌走势图 河南快3 秒速牛牛登陆